March 12, 2012

  • I THOUGHT YOU DON'T NEED MY HELP ANY MORE....CAUSE I TOOK ADVANTAGE ON YOU! ; BE REAL.

    --
    I'm going to call my dad, but i don't think that's going to help
    I didn't say that i don't need his help anymore
    he did take advantage of me

    im tired.
    i cant deal with this
    i was going to say im up this late because i just have that much work to do
    sad part was ive been doing work all week

    but this extra bit is killer.
    i was expecting it
    but it still makes me sad
    what do i do...

March 9, 2012

  • good day
    long day
    ive been up since 8am it's 12am...15 hours
    not bad
    but the thing is ive been busy the whole time
    no fucking slacking
    im involved
    maybe too involved
    im busy
    maybe too busy
    i have a lot going for me
    im living a life
    the life

    i like life now
    i love thursdays
    they feel like fridays
    tomorrow im filming ALL DAY
    and maybe have a nice night
    but i dont plan on much
    cause the next day im going ice skating
    my days are so effing jam packed

    my sister got into UCSD
    hopefully shell get into ucla so i can use her housing hahaha that horrible
    let her decide for herself
    im calling people next week to tell them theyre admitted
    im excited to be doing that
    and applying for my internship and transfer ol over the weekend as well.

    ill be working with luis haha, tooo bad we wont be calling new admittees together next week im just not free on some days.
    and well be working transfer ol also so im excited for that
    i wonder if he'll intimidate me i have a feeling he will
    but ill just have to get over it
    im qualified.

    ok tired and i still have to write a critique and update my resume x.x
    lordy.

March 8, 2012

  • AHH I WROTE AN ESSAY SINGLE SPACED SO I WOULDN'T FEEL BAD ABOUT WRITING A PAPER THAT WAS 4 PAGES BUT TURNS OUT 2 PAGES SINGLE SPACED MADE ALMOST 5 PAGES WTFFFFFFFFFF

    what a waste of my morning
    i hate being an overachiever
    not on purpose
    RAWRRRRRKADFGNWOGJWPIOGMWPGM

March 6, 2012

  • ok this quarter..i was going to say semester larlarlar
    is almost over i remembered looking forward to iit
    now im applying for what is expected to be an extensive wicked full time internship over the summer for disney
    and not work on my darn essay and im totally falling asslleep on myself
    not ready to turn in that resume
    need to update resume

  • im turning into SUCH a lazy fatass
    i feel like ive been a steady weight
    but i feel fat
    i wish i had a reference so i can assure myself that im getting fatter

    fatfatfat

    went on a date last night
    it was nice
    not bad, it was cute
    i also went to the border yesterday
    that was such a great experience
    of course i didnt cross it hardyhardyhar

    im so damnn busy i want to quit many things
    but when i miss class or practice
    at least today i just fb and youtube

    im going to practice FFFFACK

February 29, 2012

  • xanga
    im sad
    no not really
    just doing way too much
    and this is my hellweek
    but i have my lover
    no we're not like that though
    but ohh i need to work on things so i get to sleep tonight....

February 23, 2012

  • i am having such dynamic days
    goodness gracious theyre so long.

February 22, 2012

  • this quarter is definitely busy
    but its different and fun
    definitely had its high points
    but wayy tooo much procrastination
    my procrastination is going to get me straight B's this quarter
    HOW PATHETIC.

    need to step it up helen.
    Need to step it up.

February 13, 2012

  • dear xanga
    forgive me again for not blogging in you as frequently as id like
    ive just been so darn busy and procrastinating
    i really could do better in my classes if it werent for my distracting not boyfriend
    we have a great relationship if we were together but we aren't
    because i dont know what it is but it makes things easier btw the both of us
    nonetheless thats another rant
    _____________________________________________________________________
    I'M 20 NOW!!!!
    i can't believe it, i don't feel any different except definitely fatter because ive been too busy to go to the gym
    what a fucking stupid excuse but i cant deny that im fat now
    although i havent gained any weight i feel it becoming a common sight and thats just fucking disgusting and i have to become stronger so that this doesnt happen.
    like no kidding this is disgusting and its got to change soon..i would say now
    but easier said than done with everything going on

    anyways that was my disgusting weight rant
    my not boyfriend definitely went up and beyond my expectations for my birthday
    because although he chose the childish theme of hello kitty it felt appropriate because i got many hello kitty things for my twentieth birthday<3333
    like a huge hello kitty head pillow which is the size of half of me
    and a beautiful home-made hello kitty cake made by Luis
    although he was high as fuck when he gave it to me
    and slept through most of my party
    he's still a sweety
    he made it the day before with one of his co-workers and the night of my party was the birthday of his close friend hence the high as fuck
    making excuses kind of bad, this would only happen in college
    but nonetheless
    i had a cake for my birthday<333
    and jello shots.
    and some alcohol..
    and balloons<333
    lots and lots of balloons
    that are my favorite colors in balloons and everything
    its just perfect now that i think of it
    minor details and subtleties
    but it was everything ive ever wanted condensed

    yes i am twenty and i had a bash turning it
    well im super busy xanga sorry for condensing it
    tomorrow is valentines day
    again my expectations are low, but i have a feeling i might be surprised again

    im just worried because the reason im not official with luis is because i dont want to get married anytime soon
    i dont want any serious relationship in college...
    but luis really likes me
    and that might be not good...

    it worries me
    because i dont want to marry him
    but fuck it thats nothing to worry about now....
    its college.

February 9, 2012

  • helllloooo
    today was my 20th birthday
    and i am officially 20
    and i did not black out
    and i did everything except talk to my best friend jon lei
    but today was a pretty awesome day
    cause i got a giant hello kitty pilllloooowwwwww<3