November 25, 2011

  • so i don’t have to write this later
    btw im get so impressed by my awesome writing skillzz
    sometimes…

    reasons why i will not go out with luis mendez
    hes too fucking immature
    nothing to offer me in the long run, and in the short run it’s not even worth my time listing hence nothing.
    he smokes
    i take care of him
    he doesn’t promote anything good in me
    he doesnt support me
    he doesnt comfort me
    hes not even stable himself, how can i expect to rely on that
    he doesnt fucking trust me isnt that fucking sad
    and hes freaking insecure i cant believe how fucking insecure he turned out to be what a prick
    he so fucking emotional it’s like he’s a fucking baby
    he has not control and doesnt act like he has priorities
    not strict enough too loose.
    hes so spoiled its ridiculous how everything comes to him, hate that
    he always gets his way
    hes doesnt act like he knows everything, and he doesnt know everything
    i feel like on the same level as him, which aint good because ill beat him
    i fucking hate taking care of him, who am i his mom?
    he thinks hes badass
    he cares too much what people thnk
    hes mean
    hes so selective when it comes to people his manner of meeting and getting to know people is just plain wrong and stupid, he’s so stupid
    he doesnt know where hes going
    he never asked me out
    weve never been on a fucking date
    its me who’s always wanting to do things
    hes fucking cheap
    hes fucking emotional
    he expects me to make all the fucking decisions
    he is such a girl
    he thinks he can get anything
    its all about sex with him
    BUT apparently its not about the sex
    i hate sex.
    he can get it anywhere if he wanted boy i feel special now
    i shouldve never went out with him i didnt gain anything
    except stupid college stories
    he never opened up to me
    he keeps to himself
    he doesnt fucking talk to me
    we cant just fucking hang out
    he cant share me, it has to be him and only him
    hes such a fucking baby
    he never cares to meet my friends, he hardly knows them
    he intimidated me
    he assumes shit with me
    hes stupid and is going to change for me
    he didnt respect my decision
    he doesnt listen to me
    hes so fucking stubborn
    he doesnt ask for help when he needs it
    he didnt take care of me
    i dont mean anything to him
    he doesnt care about me
    im not special, you say i am but u dont treat me special
    you dont try and impress me
    you dont think about me and how i feel
    you dont consider me and my priorities you never think about that u just let me take care of my shit
    i got such shitty grades because of him
    this quarter was such a wreck a lot of it was his fault.
    you dont take care of me.
    you dont help me out of your own free will
    you didnt help me.
    you waste my time
    your a distraction
    and i thought that i could  possibly marry you
    what bullshit was that
    all you want to do is sleep and have sex
    nothing i say get through to u
    you proved me right about your mexican heritage
    youll never rise out of your class with how youre living now.
    you need to change
    start now bitch.

    im sure theres quite a few more but thats just a little of my complaints
    thatll remind me of how ill never go back to luis mendez
    my stupid spoiled baby exboyfriend
    i cant talk to you this week.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories