May 12, 2013

  • I hate my relationship so much and 2 years later its no better Nd honestly gone down bill yet here I am stuck and unwilling to get out dreaming that hell change and realize one day how much he frustrates me
    That one day he’ll hear everything I say cause even guys are just supposed to gt it and he doesn’t even though he doesn’t get it and I tell him all the fucking answers hell actually do what I ask that he’ll act like a normal boy in love is supposed to

    Right now he wants me to do this to do that but honestly were in no place NO DAMN place to be making any requests
    I hate my relationship I want out I want out
    I still want out but were supposed to be doing better…
    We’re supposed to is bullshit
    He doesn’t have time for me he doesn’t think of me
    All I can say is fuck him and move on

    Like I will

    I want to and need to
    :(
    I need to get out.

Comments (1)

  • Damn, I can really relate to this. I hope everything works out, whether that means you do something or he changes (though it seems unlikely).

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories