Month: January 2013

  • so self reflection time
    because aint nobody got time for that
    ive lost myself since before this year started
    ive been stressed since this year has started
    i dropped a class but honestly it hasnt dont nothing to my workload
    i do feel better
    luis finally texted me this morning and i feel better
    he's back home he stowed away at marinez's for two days i always assume he's smoking and drinking
    but he picks up my phone calls
    i don't know what i feel towards him
    a need a comfort
    ultimately i feel horrible for what i did luis didnt deserve that nobody deserves that but especially luis
    hes been doing great putting up with my shit and just doing great
    and ive still been discontent unhappy unrealizing

    and i owe him $40...

    we'll see we'll see

    too many damn meetings today.

  • i have way too many fucking things
    i dont want to drop any.... but
    i think i will because itll make me feel better...

    i'm taking four classes-two rather heavy comm classes, two eh business classes
    i need to drop my extension class
    i am pledging
    i am in vagina monologues
    i am chair of fundraising and my committee in adwave
    i am looking for a job
    i am about to get an internship...

    i want to fucking kill myself from the stress
    i need to drop something.

    i want to drop vagina but it gives me so much an opportunity to act all these resources
    but vagina is stressing me out because i feel chained here in ucsd on the weekends because i have these supposed mandatory rehearsals........

    i think i'll drop my ethics class, because my sales class is chill.

    i wont dropit yet but i think ill drop it
    but i still have to show up to class though

    i need to do study work

    fuck ethics.

  • i went to formal last night
    i was stupid and I left my backpack visible in the car's front seat
    it got stolen
    i feel sad because it inconveniences others
    it makes me sad
    but it was karma because i ruined luis's formal
    i felt bad
    i ruined it

    i owe him?
    i ruined it and i owe him a talking
    ugh
    i didnt lose anything important but yeah...

    i wish i could find it
    im going to the gas station to see if they tossed out stuff...
    it would make me feel better

    okay time to get ready for vagina monologues

  • today marks the day where i noticed my first white hair
    fackkkkkkkk

    im not even 21

  • hi poopoo
    happy new year
    im leaving el salvador tomorrow morning
    leaving the house around 6:30

    flight leaves at 8:57AM and yeah

    i had a great last day so great
    so many things last minute
    so many things accomplished

    love
    im packing this up now g'night!

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories