July 29, 2013

  • Moving

    I logged once again onto Xanga out of boredom nostalgia and chance
    everything’s going great and I have less than 3 weeks left which feel like nothing!!!!!!!

    Meanwhile instead of studying I decided to move to wordpress.
    I checked the stats on Xanga Fundraiser and we still have $15000 to collect in order for xanga to transfer to a not-free wordpress community. I do not know if we can do it in 3 days, ive donated, and I am preparing for the worst.
    Ive archived my blogs for free THANK THE LORD and am in the process of transferring it to my new wordpress blog: http://spunkyhelen.wordpress.com

    subscribe whatever because i love you all and maybe I dont comment, but I still read your things and love you for being there for me. so yes, I am moving.
    annoying whatever yes. Im getting shit popups all over now i dont understand

    things are alright but i need to study chinese

    BLEH

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories