December 26, 2011

  • i'm bitter
    i like chino hills
    but i don't like chino hills because the people here have rejected me
    i have but a few who ive truly ever liked and loved and theyre still here they still love me
    but the people who ive always tried to get along with have outright rejected and forgotten me.
    love

    but other people have found me
    im getting along with my own people
    in chino
    not in my own socioeconomic background
    but more in my cultural background
    thats what ive been able to do to for myself and who've done for me
    but i feel thats different
    they care for me
    but its demeaning? i feel its less
    right?

    other people will look at me as degraded and lowering my class
    right?
    how cani say otherwise?
    i need to find some dancing buddies
    but i still feel bad finally being downright rejected
    but it has always been that way
    i have always seen it yet resisted it
    but now im seeing it for what it is
    and im just going to forget it?
    im just going to take it as it is and stop resisting?
    is that for the better
    at least i can move on? instead of waiting for something thatll never be?
    is that better?

    yes i think it is
    so fuck them forget them
    think for whatever reason whatever characteristic i lack
    i don't know what happened in those years since elementary school
    what happened? i don't know but something happened and suddenly im unable to deal with somepeople
    and i think one of the few variables that has remained the same is my familys fucked up donut shop
    me being forced to work and feeling myself different and miserable and making that an excuse

    there are very few people in this world who i can like
    few people in the world whom i can relate with
    those ppl are precious to me and i need to try not to lose them because i need them.
    john
    nicole
    emily
    diana
    suna
    oscar
    brandon
    morgan
    leslie

    i need to fight for diana
    but thats it.i thnk thats normal

    luis hasnt answered me and im dying
    i want to call him why hasnt he answered me?
    but like emily said he doesnt even deserve a merry christmas with what he did to me
    i thank him for letting memy space
    but im not ready yet
    not ready to be just cut loose
    not ready not ready
    and its just making me insecure
    ehah

    and i thought i knew who i was
    help help help
    oh my head.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories